Bikini Karate Babes (PC)

I heard about this a little over a month ago and decided to search for it out of curiosity.  I wish I would have just left it at that and forgot about it.  This is a fighting game that came out in 2002 but it feels like something that was originally on the Panasonic 3DO.  I don’t really know what to say other than this has beaten out Shadow Warrior of Succession as worst fighting game I have ever played.  You hit a button and the damn bikini babe just sits there for a few seconds before she does anything.  Plus in the few minutes I played this I got a bug that let me hit the other player from anywhere on the screen.  Read the IGN review it is quite funny.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bikini_Karate_Babes

IGN Review

This entry was posted in Games (PC). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bikini Karate Babes (PC)

  1. Pete says:

    Its too bad Bikini + Fighting Game ≠ WIN.

Leave a Reply

