Bob and Margaret & Stressed Eric

After quite a wile of searching off and on I finaly found all 4 seasons of Bob and Margaret. It’s a great British cartoon that used to be played on comedy central (I think, might have been a diff channel) and I have to say it is just as funny as I remember it.

I also started watching Stressed Eric another British cartoon from the late 90s (I think it aired on one of the major networks here in America) After the first episode I think I will keep watching. The show has enough laughs to keep me from turning it off, but its not the greatest thing I’ve ever seen.

This entry was posted in TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

