Sherlock (BBC 2010)


I’ve been working so I haven’t had a ton of time to watch movies recently but I did watch the series opener for the new BBC Sherlock Holms and I liked it quite a bit. first off it is set in modern day. So any Sherlock purists will probably be disappointed. but other than that it was very enjoyable. Watson is a vet of the Afghanistan War and is played by Martin Freeman (Arthur Dent in Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy) Sherlock is played by … someone I have never seen before….. Ok, update I forgot to post this. I have since watched all 3 episodes, and oh my god I have never wanted a series to be picked up for an entire run, this series is awesome, and it ends on a note that leave you wanting more. I can not wait till more episodes come out.

This entry was posted in TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

