Batman The Brave and the Bold

Ok, I love this show and thing that made me want to write at review Is the Music Mister episode. This is total old school camp Batman at its best. I love this show so much I don’t really know how to express it. Neil Patrick Harris is awesome as the Music Mister. And the songs make this my favorite musical episode of any tv show ever. Black canary is one of my favorite super heroins. And she is great in this ep. Ok if you’re a nerd and haven’t watched this yet just go watch it. NOW. There is no excuse to skip this show. It is pure Adam West Batman awesome. Not to mention they tie this in to the comics quite nicely at the end of the ep.

This entry was posted in TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

